Wiley Sword is the author of several Civil War histories, including "Mountains Touched with Fire" and "Embrace an Angry Wind," which won the 1992 Fletcher Pratt Prize for the best book of Civil War history. His works have been nominated for the Pulitzer, Parkman, Bancroft, and Western Heritage prizes

Our Sponsors

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software