Skip to main content

Civil War Trust

Civil War Trust Staff

CWT Staff

 

 

 Administration and Management

James Lighthizer

President (bio)

Washington Office
president@civilwar.org

Ron Cogswell

Chief Operating Officer

Washington Office
rcogswell@civilwar.org

Ruth Hudspeth

Chief Financial Officer

Hagerstown Office
rhudspeth@civilwar.org

Samantha Ringer

Executive Assistant to the President

Washington Office
sringer@civilwar.org

Tracey McIntire

Program Assistant/Office Administrator

Hagerstown Office
tmcintire@civilwar.org

Dena Eakle

Assistant to the CFO

Hagerstown Office
deakle@civilwar.org

 

 Government and Public Relations

Jim Campi

Policy and Communications Director

Washington Office
jcampi@civilwar.org

Mary Goundrey Koik

Deputy Director of Communications and editor, Hallowed Ground

Washington Office
mkoik@civilwar.org

Jeff Stockdale

Federal Relations Manager

Washington Office
jstockdale@civilwar.org

Paul Coussan

Policy Associate

Washington Office
pcoussan@civilwar.org

Mark Coombs

State and Local Relations Manager

Washington Office
mcoombs@civilwar.org

Michele Seabrook

Communications Assistant/Office Administrator

Washington Office
mseabrook@civilwar.org

 

Real Estate

Tom Gilmore

Director of Real Estate

Washington Office
tgilmore@civilwar.org

Kathy Robertson

Deputy Director of Real Estate

Washington Office
krobertson@civilwar.org

Jon Mitchell

GIS Manager

Washington Office
jmitchell@civilwar.org

Catherine Noyes

Project Associate

Washington Office
cnoyes@civilwar.org

 Membership and Development,
and Events

David Duncan

Director of Membership and Development

Washington Office
dduncan@civilwar.org

Alice Mullis

Deputy Director of Development

Washington Office
amullis@civilwar.org

Frank DeLuca

Senior Vice President for Major Gifts

Washington Office
fdeluca@civilwar.org

Melissa Sadler

Director of Events and the Color Bearers

Washington Office
msadler@civilwar.org

Christi Connors

Development Coordinator, Color Bearers and Tours

Washington Office
cconnors@civilwar.org

Position Vacant

Development Associate

Washington Office

Kara Kozikowski

Development Research Analyst

Washington Office
kkozikowski@civilwar.org

Dawn Wisz

Donation Coordinator

Hagerstown Office
dwisz@civilwar.org

Bonnie Repasi

Events Coordinator Contractor

Washington Office
brepasi@civilwar.org

Janel Deavers

Membership Coordinator

Hagerstown Office
jdeavers@civilwar.org

Mary Stephens

Membership Assistant and Park Day Coordinator

Hagerstown Office
mstephens@civilwar.org

Chris Lee

Membership and Donations Assistant

Hagerstown Office
clee@civilwar.org

Kim Davenport

Production Coordinator

Hagerstown Office
kdavenport@civilwar.org

History and Education Programs

Garry Adelman

Director of History and Education

Washington Office
gadelman@civilwar.org

Sam Smith

Manager, Education Programs

Washington Office
ssmith@civilwar.org

Matt George

Land Stewardship Manager

Washington Office
mgeorge@civilwar.org

 Website and Information Technology

Sean Beavins

Director of Web Strategy and Development

Washington Office
sbeavins@civilwar.org

Jim Drey

Information Technology Manager

Washington Office
jdrey@civilwar.org

Wendy Valentine

Designer

Washington Office
wvalentine@civilwar.org

Douglas Ullman, Jr.

Digital Producer

Washington Office
dullman@civilwar.org 

Position Vacant

Webmaster

Washington Office

Want the Latest? Follow us on Twitter and Facebook:

Our Sponsors

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software