2011 Scholarship Donors

Civil War Trust Teacher Institute

The Civil War Trust would like to thank the following groups and individuals for their contribution to the 2011 Teacher Institute Scholarship Fund:

Mr. Norm Tomlinson

Mr. Jeff Shaara

Mr. Tom Lauer

Dr. Mary Abroe

Kennett Underground Railroad Center

Mr. Preston Brown

Dr. Steve Zinn

Mr. John Moffatt

Mr. Bernhard Holst

Ms. Martha Taylor

Mr. Eric Martin

Mr. Stewart B. White

Return to the Teacher Institute Page »

Our Sponsors

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software